Process Overview

On-line bureau service and process overview

Process Overview

Our new online service is designed to be as easy to use as possible. It’s as simple as creating an account and uploading your data, then selecting the service you wish us to perform. Once your account application is approved we will service your data accordingly. We then send the optimised data back to you. It is a tailored programme for your data so you only pay for what you want.

Create an account & Upload Data

If you do not have one already, you will need to start by creating an account with us. For security reasons, your user name will be unique and will not be an email address. We will email your password to you and then you’re ready to log in the site. Once logged in you will be able to select the data to upload. We accept practically all data types so compatibility will not be an issue.

Select your services

Next you should select the services you wish us to run on the data from a list. When you are happy with the services you have selected, review the pricing, confirm your acceptance and then your data will be sent to us for review. You have now created a ‘Job’ which will allow us to create a formal quote. The quote will include a time scale and a cost breakdown. You will then be asked to confirm you would like the work to proceed. Please note, this formal quote will not include a count for suppressions. If you have requested this work, you will receive another quote after all hygiene services have been completed and once an accurate count of these suppressions can be made.

Confirm and download

When we receive confirmation from you the work will begin. You can log in and check the progress of the job through the site. Should you encounter any problems you can raise a support ticket through the site which will be duly picked up by one of our team. If you have asked for us to apply suppressions which are priced on a per hit basis, you will receive a report before conclusion of the work detailing how many suppressions will be applied and the total cost to do this. You will then be asked to authorise these suppressions to be applied. When the job is complete you will be informed and the data will be made available for you to download again through your account.